Disabuse – Dutch Hardcore Compilation – Swamp

Disabuse – Dutch Hardcore Compilation

Disabuse is a hardcore/metal band from Winterswijk, the Netherlands. This is recorded at Geldersch Metal Treffen 2010 on Saturday 16th of October 2010 in Oud-Zevenaar, the Netherlands.


• Patrick van der Beek – Bass
• Arch Wamelink – Vocals
• Jeroen Keetels – Drums
• Edwin Woerdman – Guitar
• Ronnie Dorsthorst – Vocals
• Wouter Maarse – Guitars

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *