Yoth Iria – Under His Sway (EP)

Country: Greece | Year: 2020 | Black Metal

Taken from the EP ‘Under His Sway’ out now through ‘Repulsive Echo Records’.

‘Yoth Iria’ –
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yothiriaoffcial/
bandcamp: https://yothiria.bandcamp.com/releases

‘Repulsive Echo Records’ –
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/repulsiveecho/?ti=as
bandcamp: http://www.repulsiveecho.com/bandcamp/
homepage: http://www.repulsiveecho.com/


1. Under His Sway
2. Sid Ed Djinn
3. Visions of The Dead Lovers

Jim Mutilator – ex-Rotting Christ, Ex-Varathron, bass;
Magus Wampyr Daoloth – Necromantia, ex-Rotting Christ, vocals;
George Emmanuel – Lucifer’s Child, guitars;
J.V. Maelstrom – Caedes Cruenta, Thou Art Lord, drums;

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe!

Request an uploat at: metaltubepromotion@gmail.com;

MYP on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetalYPr
MYP on Instagram: https://instagram.com/metal_youtube

Only for promotional purposes. Buy the album at the official bandcamp or website. All rights go out to the band and label.

You might like

About the Author: deathbox