Ovaryrot – Deform (2013) [Full Album] – Swamp

Ovaryrot – Deform (2013) [Full Album]

Band: Ovaryrot
Album: Deform
Year: 2013
Genre: Goregrind/Noise
Country: United States & Sweden
Label: Independent

01. New Age Lobotomy
02. Purulent Otorrhea
03. Bleeding Planet Of Primitive Socio-Narcissism
04. Gluttonous Impulse To Engulf Without Remorse
05. Onset Thanatophobia
06. Parietal Lucid State (Malfunction)
07. A Social Commentary – Commit Suicide
08. Pre-Emptive Aggression
09. Degenerative Neurasthenia
10. Suicidium
11. In Void
12. Welcom Cupio Dissolvi
13. Self-Degradation Influenced By Psychotic Cyclical Anxiety
14. Aimless Mass Of Depersonalized Flesh And Bone
15. Gouging Out The Eyes To Eliminate Sensory Disillusion
16. Anhedonia
17. Tactile Hallucination
18. Brain Death
19. Seven Minutes

All Rights To Ovaryrot.
Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “Fair Use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research, non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *